Cameron University
www.cameron.edu
Steve Adams
2800 W. Gore
Lawton, Ok.  73505
580-581-2477
stevea@cameron.edu

East Central University
www.ecok.edu
Christina Mitchell
1100 Est 14th Street
Ada, Ok. 74820
580-559-5897
cmitchll@ecok.edu

Langston University
www.langston.edu
Carylon Ross
103 Sanford Hall
Langston, Ok.  73050
405-466-2033
cdross@langston.edu

Northwestern Oklahoma State University
www.nwosu.edu
Jesse Schroeder
709 Oklahoma Blvd.
Alva, Ok. 73717
580-327-8465
jaschroeder@nwosu.edu

Northeastern Oklahoma State University
www.nsuok.edu
Mike Gaede
500 Grand Ave.
Tahlequah, Ok.  74464
918-444-2893
gaede@nsuok.edu

Northern Oklahoma College
www.north-ok.edu
Dean Pearcy
1220 E.  Grand
Tonkawa, Ok.  74653
580-628-6446
dean.pearcy@north-ok.edu

Oklahoma Baptist University
www.okbu.edu
Mike Bruce
500 West University
Shawnee, Ok.  74801
405-878-2351
Mike.Bruce@okbu.edu

Oklahoma Christian University
www.oc.edu
Larry Jurney
PO Box 11000
Oklahoma City, Ok.  73136
405-425-5524
larry.jurney@oc.edu

Oklahoma City Community College
www.okc.cc.ok.us
Gwin Faulconer-Lippert
7777 S. May
Oklahoma City, Ok. 73159
405-682-1611
gfaulconer@occc.edu

Oklahoma City University
www.okcu.edu
Andy Gibson
2501 N. Blackwelder
Oklahoma City, Ok.  73106
405-208-5714
agibson@okcu.edu

Oklahoma State University
media.okstate.edu/
Jack Hodgson
206 Paul Miller Building
Stillwater, Ok.  74078
405-744-8282
jack.hodgson@okstate.edu

Rogers State University
www.rsu.edu
Cathy Coomer
1701 W. Will Rogers Blvd.
Claremore, Ok.  74017
918-343-7571
ccomer@rsu.edu

Southeastern Oklahoma State University
www.se.edu
Dell McLain
1405 North 4th
Durant, Ok.  74701
580-745-2552
DMclain@se.edu

University of Central Oklahoma
www.uco.edu/la/masscomm
David Nelson
100 University Drive
Edmond, Ok.  73034
405-974-2584
dnelson7@uco.edu

University of Oklahoma
http://jmc.ou.edu
Ken Fischer
Gaylord College of Journalism and Mass Communication
395 W. Lindsey
Norman, Ok. 73019-4201
405-325-4220
kfischer@ou.edu

 

CORPORATE MEMBERS

BCD Associates, Inc., OKC

Celebrity Attractions, Tulsa (www.celebrityattractions.com)

Critical Mass Production, OKC

Fairview AFX

Multimedia Cablevision, Edmond

Samuel Roberts Noble Foundation, Ardmore