Name
University
e-mail
     
Steve Adams Cameron stevea@cameron.edu
Matt Jenkins Cameron mattj@cameron.edu
Doug Cole Cameron dole@cameron.edu
     
Brad Jessop
East Central bjessop@ecok.edu
     
Carylon Ross Langston cdross@langston.edu
     
Aaron Anderson Northeastern State U. andersaa@nsuok.edu
     
Dean Pearcy Northern OK College dean.pearcy@noc.edu
     
Jesse Schroeder Northwestern OK State U. jaschroeder@nwosu.edu
Matt Adair Northwestern OK State U. wmadair@nwosu.edu
     
David Byland Oklahoma Baptist University dbyland@beajome.org
Ron Johnson Oklahoma Baptist University ronald.johnson@okbu.edu
     
Larry Jurney Oklahoma Christian University larry.jurney@oc.edu
     
Gwin Faulconer-Lippert OKC Community College gfaulconer@occc.edu
Rick Allen Lippert OKC Community College rlippert@occc.edu
     
Andy Gibson
Oklahoma City University agibson@okcu.edu
Wendy Brunner Oklahoma City University gmbrunner@okcu.edu
     
Derina Holtzhausen Oklahoma State University derina.holtzhausen@okstate.edu
Jack Hodgson Oklahoma State University jack.hodgson@okstate.edu
Shane Hoffman Oklahoma State University shane.m.hoffman@okstate.edu
John McGuire Oklahoma State University john.mcguire@okstate.edu
Andy Wallace Oklahoma State University andy.wallace@okstate.edu
     
Cathy Coomer Rogers State University ccoomer@rsu.edu
Lee Williams Rogers State University lwilliams@rsu.edu
     
Dell McLain
Southeastern OK State U.
DMclain@se.edu
     
Beverly Bailey
Tulsa Community College
bbailey@tulsacc.edu
Ed Taylor Tulsa Community College etaylor@tulsacc.edu
     
Brad Keim University of Central OK bkeim@uco.edu
Desiree Hill University of Central OK dhill33@uco.edu
David Nelson University of Central OK dnelson7@uco.edu
Mark Scott University of Central OK mscott@uco.edu
     
Joe Foote University of Oklahoma jfoote@ou.edu
Ken Fischer University of Oklahoma kfischer@ou.edu
Kathy Johnson
University of Oklahoma kjohnson@ou.edu
Kyle Bergersen
University of Oklahoma kbergersen@ou.edu
Scott Hodgson University of Oklahoma scotth@ou.edu
Bob Dickey
University of Oklahoma bdickey@ou.edu
Gerald Loessberg
University of Oklahoma augustloes@ou.edu
Lynn Franklin
University of Oklahoma glfranklin@ou.edu  

HONORARY MEMBERS

Jack Deskin
jackdeskin@sbcglobal.net


Keith Swezey
kswezey@uco.edu


Roger Hadley
wrhadley@hotmail.com


Mark Norman, Deputy Director
Oklahoma Educational Television Authority
P.O. Box 14190 - 7403 N. Kelley Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73113-4190
mnorman@oeta.tv
405-841-9246 office 405-841-9252 fax

Mail all Individual Members Here: (updated annually)
OBEA Individual Members